Year 2007- US Martial Arts Hall of Fame Inductees



Dave Cater	Martial Arts Magazine Editor of the Year	
Grandmaster DeChi Emperado	Special Award	
Soke Takayuki Kubota	Special Award	
Tuhon Gaudiosa Sarno Ruby	Special Award	
Leuschner Werner	Outstanding Grandmaster	
Alabama		
Jimmy Steger	Grandmaster	
Alaska		
Anthony Barker	Tang Soo Do Instructor of the Year	
Vincent Joyner (Deceased)	Martial Arts Mentor	

Anthony Barker Vincent Joyner (Deceased) Delfin Labrador Scott Lemley Charles Scott Dennis Swarthout

Alan Kates Flormilina Kates Severiano Felipe Moreno Gregory Reband Pedro "Pete" Rodriguez

California

Arizona

Guro Carlito A. Bonjoc, Jr. Stephen Chandler Mario Huipe Rod Kuratomi Daniel Layne Rueben Littlejohn Val Mijailovic Boban Petkovic Sylvester Ramacher Clarence Smith Sr. Gene Tucker Martial Arts Instructor of the Year Self-Defense Instructor of the Year Instructor of the Year Silver Life Award Grandmaster of the Year Kung Fu Master Silver Life Award Silver Life Award Pioneer Award Most Distinguished Grandmaster Outstanding Instructor

Master Instructor

Silver Life Award

Master Instructor

Master Instructor

Instructor of the Year

Aikido Instructor of the Year

Most Distinguished Grandmaster

Master Instructor of the Year

Kali Martial Artist of the Year



Alfred Urquidez Jerry Warren

Danny Reid Jr.

Daniel Semeraro Jr.

Jack Stern

John Alan Baker Terry Brannon Duke Swain

Randy Choy Herbert Patterson Jeremy Poulin

Jim Greenwood Vera Harrison Larry Martin

Gary Boaz Evin Hunt

Michael Peterson

Edgar Livingston R.S. Mitchell

Greg Olson

Daniel Bauwens Allen Fischer

	Master of the Year Grandmaster
Colorado	Master Instructor
Connecticut	
	MMA Instructor of the Year
Florida	
	Lifetime Achievement Award
Georgia	
	Founder of the Year
	Defensive Tactics Instructor
	Founder
Hawaii	
	Pioneer Award
	Master
	Instructor of the Year
Illinois	
	Instructor of the Year
	Most Distinguished Martial Artist
	Silver Life Award
Kansas	
	Instructor of the Year
ŀ	Kyusho-Jitsu Instructor of the Year
Kentucky	
RyuKyu K	empo Master Instructor of the Year
Maryland	
	Most Distinguished Grandmaster
	Master Instructor
Minnesota	

Outstanding Judoka

Missouri

Outstanding TKF Referee Master Instructor of the Year



Terry Parkman Michael Rother Tuey Staples

Joshua Bond Kenneth Eddy William Garness Kristine Jones Robert Jones

Michael Glover

John Crudup Ace Ramirez Quac Lien Tran Jonathan Walker

Anji Morgan-Thornton

James Croney Frank DeMaria Maria Estrada Ralph Estrada

Reginald Hoover Jason McGuire Rick Ward

Vernon Borgen

Robert Miller Roger Rayburn Jujiden Founder Most Distinguished International TKD Referee Grandmaster

Nevada

Competitor of the Year Jujitsu Master Founder Master Master Instructor of the Year

New Hampshire

Kempo Master

New Jersey

Military Combat Instructor Master of the Year Founder of the Year Most Distinguished Master

New Mexico

Master of the Year

New York

Law Enforcement Instructor Most Distinguished Grandmaster TKD Master Instructor of the Year Most Distinguished Chief Master

North Carolina

Grandmaster Master Instructor Outstanding Grandmaster

North Dakota

Instructor of the Year

Ohio

Kung Fu Master Most Distinguished Master



Robert Attebury Tyson Gay Albert Lawrence

Sifu Bunny Owen Sifu Wayne Owen Albert Simon

Oklahoma

Grandmaster Jujitsu Instructor of the Year Most Distinguished Grandmaster

Oregon

Female Instructor of the Year Instructor of the Year Master

Pennsylvania

John Beluschak Tim Blackburn Paul Hickey Douglas Kiehl Robert Mattio Michael Morris John Powell James Stewart

Alan Reedy

Shodai Soke Nick Smith

Thomas Balmos Mike Barnett Myrna Boyer Joseph Culin Heather Duty Helen Espinoza Zachary Gilliland Jose Holguin Eric Jones Keith Lane Alvin Mack David McLaughlin Salvador Moralez Rudolph Munoz Carol Rich Martial Arts School of Year Lifetime Achievement Award Master of the Year Senior Master Instructor Outstanding Martial Artist Master Master Instructor Decade Kickboxing Legend

Rhode Island

Lifetime Devotion to Martial Arts

South Carolina

Master Instructor

Texas

Most Distinguished Grandmaster Grandmaster of the Year Female Master of the Year Outstanding Instructor of the Year Excellence in Teaching of Martial Arts Devoted Martial Artist Instructor of the Year School of the Year School of the Year Instructor of the Year Outstanding Martial Artist Master Instructor of the Year Most Dedicated Martial Artist Outstanding Grandmaster Outstanding Martial Artist



Jesse Rodriguez	Master Instructor of the Year
Gary Ruby	Filipino Martial Arts Ambassador
Samuel Ruby	Master of the Year
David Silva	Silver Life Award
Johnny Thompson	Most Distinguished Grandmaster
Armando Troncoso	Outstanding Martial Artist
Ector Troncoso	Martial Artist of the Year
Daniel Valdez	Silver Life Award
Kit van Cleave	Master Instructor
Caius Villa	Filipino Martial Artist of the Year
Wayne Walczak	Jujitsu Grandmaster
Dan Walthers	Most Distinguished Master
Dennis Watkins	Outstanding Master
Utah	
Scotty Gerton	Master
Virginia	
Bruce Rubinberg	Master
Wisconsin	
Rick Olstad	Golden Life Award
Wyoming	

Master Instructor of the Year



David Johnston

2007- Junior Awards USMAHOF

Anjit Amesur Joshua Bond Allison Erndl Eybeth Guerrero Cameron Netherland Outstanding Martial Artist Competitor of the Year Inductee, Hall of Fame Youth Assistant Instructor of the Year Taneshiwara Student of the Year



Derek Pranger Jeffrey Rickard Alyssha Rodriguez Youth Assistant Instructor of the Year Youth Assistant Instructor of the Year Youth Outstanding Martial Artist

© 2000-2012 United States Martial Arts Hall of Fame / International Martial Arts Council - All Rights Reserved