Year 2005- US Martial Arts Hall of Fame Inductees



Charles Scott Grand Master of the Year

Arizona

Arkansas

Jerry R. Cook
Donald Grose
OJ Guerra
Jesse "Ted" Molina
Severiano Felipe Moreno

Master of Kung-Fu Styles
Outstanding Kung Fu Instructor
S.T.O.R.M. Founder
Martial Artist of the Year
Combative Arts of the Year

Joey Burks Troy Holton Henry Deon Moser Jerry Williams Outstanding Martial Artist Most Distinguished Master Martial Artist of the Year Kenpo Instructor of the Year

California
Derrik Carter
Theodore J. Celeste

Rowdy D. Hall
David M. Morizot
Ronald F. Pierce
Stephen Senne
Miguel Villalobos

TKD Coach of the Year
Kung Fu Instructor of the Year
Founder of the Year
Founder of the Year
Most Distinguished Grand Master
Sr. Master Instructor
Shito Ryu Master of the Year

Colorado Sheldon Marr

School of the Year

Connecticut
Owen McGaughey

Daniel Semeraro Jr. Frank P. Shekosky Martial Arts Leadership Award Full Contact Fighter of the Year Kobudo Master of the Year

Florida

Christopher Greene Selena Ruth Horan Humberto Lopez Instructor of the Year
Judo Master of the Year
Judo Master of the Year



Ronald H. Schnell

Outstanding Martial Arts Instructor

Georgia

Hawaii

Michael Ehrenreich Roderick Goodner Lionel Jones International Martial Artist of the Year Ninjitsu Grand Master Shinkendo Instructor of the Year

Richard Alemany Randy Choy George Iverson Herbert Patterson Grandmaster
Chinese School of the Year
Grandmaster of the Year
Hapkido Instructor of the Year

Dan Embree

Idaho

Humanitarian Award

Clint G. Chapman Fred Christian

Fred Christian
Bruce Gunderson
Sean Marbutt
Bruce Randolph
John "Bosco" Waldrop

Illinois

Kempo Master of the Year Master

Sr. Master Instructor
Master Instructor

Isshin Ryu Instructor of the Year Soke of the Year

Indiana

Michael Bouldin

Chad Dabney

Wado Ryu Instructor of the Year
Black Belt of the Year

Kansas

Ruben West

Instructor of the Year

Master

Kentucky

Sonny James Barker Dealis Dixon Jr.

TA Frazer

Victor Geiger Jr.

Michael Scot Peterson

Richard Stein Trey Willmott Founder of the Year
Outstanding Martial Artist
International Founder of the Year
Instructor
Instructor
Master Instructor

Louisiana

Julian Jay Vera

Kajukenbo Master of the Year



Howard Quillen Keith Thompson

Muhammad Isma'il

Craig Boardman Allen Fischer Pat Merriman Michael Rother Sharon West

Chester Brown, Jr.

Therold Davenport Thomas McKenney Anthony Paniccioli John K. Waples Nina Witkowski Master Jim Wood

Irwin Carmichael Stephen "Steve" Clark Eric Sbarge Anthony Stephenson

Gary W. Cooley Edward Donnelly Douglas Hill Sr. Larry Hussey Alan Shind

Jose E. Bueno Richard "Dick" Burrows Banson Kat James Platt Robert Suttles

Maryland

Ninjitsu Instructor of the Year Ninjitsu Master of the Year

Minnesota

Master Instructor

Missouri

Founder
Multi-Disciplined Martial Artist of the Year
Publisher of the Year
Taekwondo Master of the Year
Female Instructor of the Year

New Mexico

Filipino Instructor of the Year

New York

Traditional Karate Master of the Year
Kempo Master
Master Instructor of the Year
Goju Grandmaster of the Year
Outstanding WebSite Design
I.M.A.C. "School of The Year"

North Carolina

Most Distinguished Master Martial Arts Pioneer Award Outstanding Kung Fu Master Chinese Martial Arts Master

Ohio

Outstanding Martial Arts Instructor
Law Enforcement Instructor
Instructor
Master Instructor
Outstanding Instructor

Oregon

Most Distinguished Grand Master
Martial Arts Legend
Excellence in Teaching of Martial Arts
Most Distinguished Master
Most Distinguished Master



Pennsylvania

John Beluschak **Alexander Ganzy Donald Eugene Hand** Thomas Richards Jr.

Hapkido Grand Master of the Year Intelligence Instructor of the Year Instructor of the Year **Master Instructor**

Rhode Island

Joseph Richard Gelineau Joseph Marcello **David Petronelli** Richard A Petronelli

Martial Artist of the Year Law Enforcement of the Year Black Belt of the Year **Pioneer Award**

Master Instructor

South Carolina

Joel Gilreath Tang Soo Do Instructor of the Year

Tennessee

Michael Bouldin Wado-Ryu Instructor of the Year Jennifer Oh-Tiger Claw **Martial Arts Supplier of the Year** Scott Padgett Kenpo Instructor of the Year

Texas

Ralph Britt Excellence in Teaching of Martial Arts Martin D. Ellis **Outstanding Martial Artist** Dale Lockwood School of the Year David J. McLaughlin **Swordsmanship Instructor of the Year** Brian R. Price

Washington

Founder Jeffrey Hall

Canada

A. Glenn Fox **Canadian Instructor of the Year**

Costa Rica

Hernan Fung Hou Instructor of the Year

Ecuador

Juan Pablo (J.P.) Menendez Instructor of the Year



2005 - Junior Awards USMAHOF

Arkansas

Serena Galloway Best All Around Martial Artist

Florida

JaVarez DaShonn Thomas Jr. Martial Artist of the Year

Georgia

Quincy L. Jones Jr. Shinkendo Instructor of the Year

Missouri

Zachary Lee Jr. Jr. Black Belt of the Year

© 2000-2012 United States Martial Arts Hall of Fame / International Martial Arts Council - All Rights Reserved